Preceptors

Shelby Cranfield, PharmD, BCPS

Shelby Cranfield, PharmD, BCPS

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at University of Louisiana at Monroe School of Pharmacy

Training: PGY1 Pharmacy Residency at University of Mississippi Medical Center, Jackson, MS

Year started at Baptist Health: 2018

Email: shelby.cranfield@baptist-health.org

Logan Danielsen, PharmD

Logan Danielsen, PharmD

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at Harding University College of Pharmacy

Year started at Baptist Health: 2016

Email: logan.danielsen@baptist-health.org

Kevin Flannagin, PharmD, BCPS

Kevin Flannagin, PharmD, BCPS

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Year started at Baptist Health: 2005

Email: kevin.flannagin@baptist-health.org

Andrew Gibbs

Andrew Gibbs, PharmD, BCPS

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Training: PGY1 Pharmacy Residency at Baptist Health Medical Center – North Little Rock

Year started at Baptist Health: 2018

Email: andrew.gibbs@baptist-health.org

Eric Hamilton, MS, PharmD

Eric Hamilton, MS, PharmD

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Training: PGY1 Pharmacy Residency at University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Medical Center

Year started at Baptist Health: 2017

Email: eric.hamilton@baptist-health.org

Jared Heiles, PharmD, BCIDP, BCPS NLR

Jared Heiles, PharmD, BCIDP, BCPS

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at University of Tennessee Health Science Center

Training: PGY1 Pharmacy Residency at Methodist University Hospital, Memphis, TN

               PGY2 Infectious Diseases at Renown Regional Medical Center, Reno, NV

Year started at Baptist Health: 2018

Email: jared.heiles@baptist-health.org

Willis Johnson, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP

Willis Johnson, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Year started at Baptist Health: 2013

Email: willis.johnson@baptist-health.org

Grace Marable, PharmD, BCPS

Grace Marable, PharmD, BCPS

PGY1 Residency Program Director and Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at Harding University College of Pharmacy

Training: PGY1 Pharmacy Residency at White River Medical Center

Year started at Baptist Health: 2013

Email: grace.marable@baptist-health.org

Natalie Ohrenberger

Natalie Ohrenberger, PharmD, BCPS

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Training: PGY1 Pharmacy Residency at Arkansas Children’s Hospital

Year started at Baptist Health: 2007

Email: natalie.ohrenberger@baptist-health.org

Amber Powell, PharmD, BCPS NLR

Amber Powell, PharmD, BCPS

PGY1 Residency Program Coordinator

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Year started at Baptist Health: 2009

Email: amber.powell@baptist-health.org

Olivia Turansky, PharmD, BCPS

Olivia Turansky, PharmD, BCPS

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Training: PGY1 Pharmacy Residency at Baptist Health Medical Center – North Little Rock

Year started at Baptist Health: 2016

Email: olivia.turansky@baptist-health.org

Shawn Turner, PharmD, MBA, BCPS

Shawn Turner, PharmD, MBA, BCPS

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at Harding University College of Pharmacy

Training: PGY1 Pharmacy Residency at North Texas VA Healthcare System

Year started at Baptist Health: 2014 (Faculty Practice Site)

Email: shawn.turner@baptist-health.org

Kimberly Young, PharmD, BCPS, BCSCP

Kimberly Young, PharmD, BCPS, BCSCP

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Year started at Baptist Health: 2006

Email: kimberly.young@baptist-health.org