Preceptors

Bethany Chandler, PharmaD, BCPS

Bethany Chandler, PharmD, BCPS

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at Harding University College of Pharmacy

Training: PGY1 Pharmacy Residency at Baptist Health Medical Center – Little Rock

Year started at Baptist Health: 2015

Email: bethany.chandler@baptist-health.org

Jennifer L. Day, PharmD

Jennifer L. Day, PharmD

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Training: PGY1 Residency at University of Tennessee Medical Center (Knoxville, TN)

Year started at Baptist Health: 1999

Email: jennifer.L.day@baptist-health.org

Kevin Flannagin, PharmD, BCPS

Kevin Flannagin, PharmD, BCPS

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Year started at Baptist Health: 2005

Email: kevin.flannagin@baptist-health.org

Jared Heiles, PharmD, BCPS, BCIDP

Jared Heiles, PharmD, BCPS, BCIDP

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at University of Tennessee Health Science Center

Training: PGY1 Pharmacy Residency at Methodist University Hospital (Memphis, TN)

               PGY2 Infectious Diseases at Renown Regional Medical Center (Reno, NV)

Year started at Baptist Health: 2018

Email: jared.heiles@baptist-health.org

Eric Horras, PharmD

Eric Horras, PharmD

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Year started at Baptist Health: 2003

Email: eric.horras@baptist-health.org

Chris Jones, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP

Chris Jones, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Year started at Baptist Health: 2007

Email: christopher.jones@baptist-health.org

Sarah Lewis

Sarah Lewis, PharmD, BCACP

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Training: PGY1 Community Residency at UAMS College of Pharmacy/Kroger (Little Rock, AR)

Year started at Baptist Health: 2016

Email: sarah.lewis@baptist-health.org

Emily Middlebrooks, MBA, PharmD, BCGP

Emily Middlebrooks, MBA, PharmD, BCGP

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at Harding University College of Pharmacy

Year started at Baptist Health: 2016

Email: emily.middlebrooks@baptist-health.org

Cody Null, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP

Cody Null, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at

Training: PGY1 Pharmacy Residency at Baptist Health Medical Center – Little Rock

Year started at Baptist Health: 2013

Email: cody.null@baptist-health.org

Leslie Ottoson, PharmD, MPH, BCPS

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Training: Health Promotions PGY1 Residency at UAMS College of Pharmacy (Little Rock, AR)

Year started at Baptist Health: 2011

Email: leslie.ottoson@baptist-health.org

Amber Powell, PharmD, BCPS

Amber Powell, PharmD, BCPS

Residency Program Coordinator

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Year started at Baptist Health: 2009

Email: amber.powell@baptist-health.org

Morgan Ramey, PharmD

Morgan Ramey, PharmD

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Training: PGY1 Pharmacy Residency at Baptist Health Medical Center – Little Rock

Year started at Baptist Health: 2016

Email: morgan.ramey@baptist-health.org

Neil Roe, PharmD, BCCCP

Neil Roe, PharmD, BCCCP

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Training: PGY1 Pharmacy Residency at Methodist University Hospital (Memphis, TN)

               PGY2 Critical Care Residency at Methodist University Hospital (Memphis, TN)

Year started at Baptist Health: 2016

Email: neil.roe@baptist-health.org

Stephanie Sexton, PharmD, BCCCP

Stephanie Sexton, PharmD, BCCCP

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Year started at Baptist Health: 2002

Email: stephanie.sexton@baptist-health.org

HyeJin Son, PharmD, BCPS

HyeJin Son, PharmD, BCPS

PGY1 Preceptor and Residency Program Director

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at Harding University College of Pharmacy

Training: PGY1 Pharmacy Residency at St. Luke’s Hospital, (Kansas City, MO)

Year started at Baptist Health: 2015

Email: hyejin.son@baptist-health.org

Sarah Volgas, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP

Sarah Volgas, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Training: PGY1 Pharmacy Residency at Baptist Health Medical Center – Little Rock

Year started at Baptist Health: 2015

Email: sarah.volgas@baptist-health.org

Kevin Yarbrough, PharmD

Kevin Yarbrough, PharmD

PGY1 Preceptor

Education: Doctorate of Pharmacy at University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Year started at Baptist Health: 1999

Email: kevin.yarbrough@baptist-health.org