Leaders in Care

Grocery Store Tours

Learn how to navigate a grocery store, make healthier choices and save money with a grocery store tour led by a Baptist Health registered dietitian. Grocery Store Tours are held at the following locations: 

Kroger
8415 W Markham St, Little Rock

Tuesday, May 15, 10am

Saturday June 16, 5pm

Thursday, July 19, 3pm

Tuesday, August 7, 10am

Saturday, September 15, 5pm

Thursday, October 18, 3pm

Tuesday, November 6, 10 am

Saturday, December 8, 5pm

Kroger
2509 McCain Blvd, North Little Rock

Wednesday June 13, 2pm

Friday, September 14, 10am

Monday, December 10, 2pm

Kroger
110 Commons Drive, Maumelle

Wednesday, June 27, 2pm

Friday, September 28, 10am

Monday, December 17, 2pm

Kroger
101 W. Oak St, Conway

Wednesday, June 6, 2 pm

Friday, September 7, 10 am

Monday, December 3, 2 pm

To register contact Community Outreach at 501-202-1540. Space is limited.