About Baptist Health Foundation

Meet the Foundation

Staff



Missy Lewis
Chief Development Officer 

501-202-1513
Missy.Lewis@baptist-health.org
Erica Allison
Secretary III

501-202-1251
Erica.Allison@baptist-health.org
             
Implements Dillard’s Days. Manages office mailings, celebrations. Event support.
Kevin Black
Foundation Stewardship Coordinator

501-202-6437
Kevin.Black@baptist-health.org

Manages website content and manages tasks of annual and major gift officers via impact reports. Coordinates a portion of the Employee Campaign.
Vickie Breaw
Prospect Research Manager/Accountant

501-202-1841
Vickie.Breaw@baptist-health.org

Identifies prospective donors, foundation accounting. Coordinates legacy and annuitant stewardship. 
Marci Burns
Special Events and Development Officer

501-202-1213
Marci.Burns@baptist-health.org

Coordinates Bolo Bash Golf and Birdie Bash Golf. Coordinates social media.
Jamie Deason
Special Events and Development Officer

501-202-1827
Jamie.Deason@baptist-health.org

Implements the Bolo Bash Luncheon, Arkansas Charity Clays, and Best Friends.
Jennifer Modrak
Major Gifts Officer

501-202-1488
Jennifer.Modrak@baptist-health.org

Coordinates Employee Campaign, Grateful Patient Program, and annual giving. 
Pam Neal
Foundation Business Coordinator

501-202-1119
Pamela.Neal@baptist-health.org

Assists CDO with Baptist Health Foundation board of trustees, various committee meetings, and the Capital Campaign.
Emily Ryan 
Major Gifts Officer

501-202-1208
Emily.Ryan@baptist-health.org

Researches grants and foundations, writes grants, and edits grant related materials.
Rebecca Scaife
Special Events and Development Officer

501-202-1207
Rebecca.Scaife@baptist-health.org

Implements Bolo Bash Golf, Arkansas Charity Clays,  and Circles of Excellence. Coordinates the Grant Awards Program.
Carrie Teeter
Event Coordinator and Fundraiser

501-202-1838
Carrie.Teeter@baptist-health.org

Implements Beasley Bash Golf and Stuttgart Dinner Event. Works with Foundations at BHMC Heber Springs and BHMC Stuttgart.

 Anne-Elizabeth Snowden
Foundation Stewardship Coordinator

501-202-1840
Anne-elizabeth.Snowden@baptist-health.org

Coordinates stewardship internally and externally. Works with various Foundation print publications.

 
       

                                                                                    

              

2013 Baptist Health Foundation Board of Trustees


Henry "Hank" Kelley, Jr.
Chairman

George R. O'Connor
President

John Ransom, M.D.
Vice President

Gene Whisenhunt
Secretary/Treasurer


Trustees

Sharon Allen
Sam Alley
David Bartlett
Bob Birch
John Burkhalter
Renata Byler
Bradley N. Davis
Lloyd Garrison
Russell D. Harrington, Jr.
Jamie Harrison
Sharon Heflin
Chris Johnson
Bill Jones
David Jones, M.D.
Stephen LaFrance, Jr.
Sandy Landers
Mark Lee
Larry Middleton
Scott Miller
Shirley Davis-Miller
Brian Quinn, M.D.
David Reding, M.D.
Betty Richards    
Kenneth V. Robbins, M.D.
John Rutledge
Bill Scholl
Terri Snowden
Vicki Vowell
John T. Womack
Pete M. Yuan
Kevin Zaffaroni

Advisory Board

William "Bill" Carlton
Charles Cook, Jr.
Don Eilbott
Byron Eiseman
Mary Elizabeth Eldridge
Ben Elrod, Ed.D.
Warner Garner
Greg Hatcher
Todd Hickingbotham
Michael Hocutt
Kevin Huchingson
Janet Huckabee
Keith Jackson
James Floyd Kyser, M.D.
Lyndell Lay
Donnie Lindsey, Jr.
Bill Lynch
Ed McCorkle
James J. Pappas, M.D.
Don Rhoads
Mark Ross
Shepherd Russell, III
Ben Scroggin, Jr.
Robert Shell
Michael Shelley
Gary Smith
Frank Snell
John Steuri
Steve Strickland
William "Buddy" Sutton
Mary Louise Ward
Mark White
G. Gene Wilbourn
Robert C. Roberts, C.F.O/Sr. VP of Finance Baptist Health